Home About Us

About Us

InfraCircle.in is a one-stop news and information provider on India’s infrastructure space. With a focus on precision and accuracy, our news coverage maps verticals such as communications, transportation, energy, resources, urban development and infra finance, among others, with data being an integral part of our journalism. Our offering of exclusive news stories, combined with incisive analysis of the Indian infrastructure space backed by sharp reporting, writing and editing, caters to the information needs of the ecosystem. Our association with The Wall Street Journal helps keep our readers updated about the global developments in the space. With brevity being our hallmark, our style of reporting is geared towards informing our readers along with establishing the context for India’s pertinent issues.

 

Editorial team
Utpal Bhaskar (utpal.bhaskar@vccircle.com) Managing Editor
Saurabh Kumar (saurabh.kumar@vccircle.com) Senior Editor
Murukesh Krishnan (murukesh@vccircle.com) Senior Copy Editor
Oineetom Ojah (oineetom.ojah@vccircle.com) Senior Assistant Editor
Mansi Taneja (mansi@vccircle.com) Senior Assistant Editor
Deepak Kumar Sahu (deepak.sahu@vccircle.com) Special Correspondent
Anisha Dutta (anisha.dutta@vccircle.com) Correspondent
Bhanvi Arora (bhanvi.arora@vccircle.com) Correspondent
Subhabrata Dasgupta (subhabrata@vccircle.com) Correspondent
Rounak Kumar Gunjan (rounak.kumar@vccircle.com) Correspondent

 

Postal address:
Delhi/NCR
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
A-83, Sector -2
Noida, U.P. – 201301
Phone: 0120-4171111
Fax No: 0120-4171124
Email: editor@vccircle.com

Mumbai
Dow Jones & Co.
Unit 93, 9th Floor.
2 North Ave.
Maker Maxity Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai, 400-051 India
Switch Board Number – 022-61456100

Bangalore
#46/1, 5th floor Cobalt Building,
Church street,
MG Road Bangalore 560 001